Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victoria Robin

Victoria Robin

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Robin
"Very sincere and genuine insurance they have my trust."
Profile photo of Shelby Hartzell

Shelby Hartzell

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Hartzell
"Great office! Friendly staff, easy to work with and fair rates! I moved towns and still use this office, they’re that great!"
Profile photo of Susan Munde-Harding

Susan Munde-Harding

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Munde-Harding
"great service!"
Profile photo of Patti Jackson

Patti Jackson

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Jackson
"Very smoooooth."
Profile photo of Elaine Kime

Elaine Kime

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Kime
"I love having my State Farm agent close by. Their staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, & helpful when needing to make adjustments to your car insurance. They do lots of other types of insurance too. If you are looking for a State Farm agent I highly recommend Gary Unruh's State Farm Office"
Profile photo of Eric Rager

Eric Rager

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Rager
"Very friendly staff and reasonable rates!"
Profile photo of Tristen Sasser

Tristen Sasser

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristen Sasser
"I love this office. Been with them for a long time."
Profile photo of Norma adams

Norma adams

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma adams
"Always on top of things, super friendly and helpful! Love it here !"
Profile photo of Pam Bernstein

Pam Bernstein

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Bernstein
"I have been with Gary for over 20 years they always have helped me with any questions any problems I’ve had with my car insurance or my renter insurance and Dave always been there for me. I would highly recommending to Maine with Gary."
Profile photo of Kathy Daugherty

Kathy Daugherty

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Daugherty
"Very friendly , knowledgeable and reasonable."
Profile photo of RB YARBER

RB YARBER

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RB YARBER
"I have been with Gary Unruh and State Farm Insurance for more than Fifty Years and have know plans to change. Gary Unruh has done right by me so give him a try I think you will be pleased also. RB YARBER"
Profile photo of Lucy Lopez

Lucy Lopez

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Lopez
"Office staff is always very helpful"
Profile photo of Dustin Cagle

Dustin Cagle

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Cagle
"Gary is an exceptional agent and his office staff give amazing service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jamee Koch

Jamee Koch

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamee Koch
"Staff always kind & ready to help"
Profile photo of Montana Lyons

Montana Lyons

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Lyons
"Nothing but good experiences."
Profile photo of Joshua Harbour (mrJoshua2000)

Joshua Harbour (mrJoshua2000)

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Harbour (mrJoshua2000)
"Gary's office is great. they do everything they can to help every time i call."
Profile photo of R L

R L

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R L
"Gary and staff have always been very helpful and friendly with all of my insurance needs and questions."
Profile photo of Denise Caton

Denise Caton

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Caton
"Always available when I need to visit or get information. Very helpful and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Robin Gregory

Robin Gregory

March 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Robin Gregory
"Always friendly, want to help as much as possible."
Profile photo of Dustin Ditmore

Dustin Ditmore

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Ditmore
"This place will have my business for life. The staff is so friendly and super helpful."
Profile photo of exDisciple exD

exDisciple exD

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by exDisciple exD
"I have been treated with kindness and it's always timely. My insurance is very affordable! Thank you Gary and to all of your staff!"
Profile photo of Judy Hamilton

Judy Hamilton

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Hamilton
"Always very helpful when I have had to call regarding different issues. A#1 in my book."
Profile photo of paya cass

paya cass

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paya cass
"Amazing group of ppl who care and make getting insurance fast an easy . Definitely Rozi she is the BEST❤️"
Profile photo of nancy christian

nancy christian

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nancy christian
"I love Gary Unruh-State Farm Insurance Agency. They treat their customers very well and they find the best rates for you!"
Profile photo of Forest Pickett

Forest Pickett

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Forest Pickett
"We have been with Gary Unruh since he took over the office on N McArthur. He has saved us money meeting with us nearly every year to review our policies. He knows the business really well and serves his clients with great customer service."